HomeHome       Rules Rules  FAQFAQ  CensusCensus  SearchSearch  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 

Alea iacta est - The die has been cast.

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
QTheRevolution

Coins : 446

PostSubject: Alea iacta est - The die has been cast.   Fri Jul 21, 2017 5:44 am

Hello! I'm Rachel or Q! I'm a college student with a strange obsession with Shadowhunters, Hamilton, Riverdale, The Flash, and Newsies. A little about me: I absolutely love roleplaying! I will roleplay with almost anyone. I'm not a big fan of one liners, and my average post is around 75 words. I post on average every other day. Comment below or PM me if you want to roleplay! (I apologize that this isn't all fancy like. Maybe soon.) Click the character's name to see their original form!

Mikaela Liv Winther. 16. Daughter of Eros. Katherine McNamara.
Non omne quod nitet aurum est. - Not everything that is shining is gold.

Mikaela was born in Grenaa where she lived with her mom. Eliza Winther was absolutely rich and was famous enough to
be accruing a lot of wealth. That didn’t save her though, when she was shot by a crazed fan when Mikaela was just 6
years old. That’s when a satyr came to help Mikaela get to camp. Mikaela has been at camp since then. She is one of the
longest running campers there, and that’s how she knows so much there. It didn’t hurt that she inherited her mother’s wealth.
Mikaela could run camp at this point.

Mikaela has a loud and confident personality. She is built by her gossip skills and flirty qualities. Mikaela is the camp
gossip. Anyone who is anyone knows Mikaela Winther, and she knows everything there is to know about anyone.
She has sources beyond belief. Mikaela may be super flirty, but she isn’t in the one guy type. Mikaela is a Gryffindor.
She loves her life and always has a bold and excited attitude. Mikaela is ready to take on the world. Winther, a