HomeHome       Rules Rules  FAQFAQ  CensusCensus  SearchSearch  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 Chatbox Quiz Schedule

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Sorella
Admin
avatar

Posts : 166
Coins : 5674
Join date : 2017-07-14
Age : 19
Location : Wherever, whenever

PostSubject: Chatbox Quiz Schedule   Mon Jul 31, 2017 9:53 pm

Hello everyone! I am sorry this has been delayed. I have been busy lately doing a bunch of different things.

Essentially starting tomorrow there will be a chatbox quiz every day for a week. So Tuesday August first to Tuesday August seventh.


August 1st: 2:00 P.M. PST / 5:00 P.M. EST
August 2nd: 5:00 P.M. PST / 8:00 P.M. EST
August 3rd: 5:00 P.M. PST / 8:00 P.M. EST
August 4th: 4:00 P.M. PST / 7:00 P.M. EST
August 5th: 2:00 P.M. PST / 5:00 P.M. EST
August 6th: 6:30 P.M. PST / 9:30 P.M. EST
August 7th: 2:00 P.M. PST / 5:00 P.M. EST

If you need a different timezone conversion please let me know. Also know that schedule may have to change or I may have to get another staff member to run the quiz. Or both. Just depends on a bunch of stuff right now! See you all tomorrow!

_________________
Aspen Davenport - Caelia Prescott - Corinne Giroux - Health Fairchild - Marina Prescott - Ian Virgo
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.legendsfate.com
 
Chatbox Quiz Schedule
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Rumored Release schedule for 2010 40k/WFB
» Is the chatbox removed?
» LGSSAA Schedule
» CAG Trivia Chain Quiz
» Cataclysm 5man Schedule - (Starting in July)

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Legends of Fate :: Out of Character :: OOC talk-
Jump to: